Marking a task as done
Let your teacher know that you have completed your work when it wasn't submitted via Firefly.
When a task has been set, a new task will appear in the Your Tasks area of your Firefly dashboard. You will also receive an email and push notification.
Once you have completed the task, choose Mark as Done next to the task in the Your Tasks area of your dashboard.
When you mark a task as done, the task is removed from your dashboard.
You can mark tasks as done from any device: desktops, laptops, iPads and mobile phones.