Give people or groups a direct link to pages they need to see.
Use the menu to navigate to the page you would like to recommend.
Choose the Bookmark menu at the bottom of the page and select Recommend Page.
If you cannot see this option, you probably don't belong to the 'send message' group. Only users belonging to that group can recommend pages.
Type in the name of the people or groups you want to recommend the page to and select Recommend this page.
Add an optional custom message that will be received with the page recommendation.
A direct link to the page will be displayed on the dashboard of the people you recommended a link to. They will also receive an email and push notification.
See who has received recommendations by viewing the Recommended to list at the bottom of the page.
View a recommended bookmark by selecting the link from your dashboard or from the email notification.
Recommendations can be reordered by selecting View All Bookmarks, then choosing the Sort by box and selecting either Newest, Last Visited or Most Popular.
To remove a recommended page from a user's bookmarks, it must be deleted from the original page by the page owner.