Form notifications, confirmation messages & submission limits
Configure your form so that you and your colleagues can be notified every time a form is submitted. You can also set a confirmation message and allow a form to be edited or submitted multiple times.
You will need to be editing the form page that you want to set options for.
If you would like more than one person to be notified, then separate email addresses with a comma (,).
Setting a confirmation is useful if want to reassure or give instructions once a form has been submitted.
If Allow editing after submission is ticked, then once a form has been submitted, the user will still be able to re-open the form and add to it or change their answers.
You can choose how many times someone can submit the form. It may be that you would like this to be limited to one entry per person or perhaps it is a open form that can be used and re-used many times.