Publishing & saving pages in draft

Work on your page as a draft until you're ready to publish. 

1.  Create a new page

Select Create to create a new page, then choose the desired template and name the page.

2.  Work on the draft

DRAFT appears next to the page title at the top of your page and in the left menu. This shows that you are editing in draft mode.

3.  Save the draft

You can choose to save your page as a draft until you are ready for other users to view the page. As the author of that page, you'll be able to view it in the menu but other users won't be able to until you are ready to make it public.

Select the drop-down menu next to Publish or Done on the page, then choose Save Draft.

To make the page visible to other users select Publish or Done in the top right corner of the page. A published page will no longer have the text DRAFT next to the page title and the bottom of the page will display an Edit button.