Bulk archiving your tasks
Clear out the tasks on your dashboard in one go to start with a blank canvas. These tasks will also be removed from student and parent dashboards.
Select Bulk Archive and all tasks up until the date you picked will be archived.
Remember - all the tasks you ever set are easily found in the task archive.